List of Parents Teachers Association (PTA)

Members

1. Molly Mathew (Principal) - Chairperson / President

2. Mr. Pradeep Raj (Parent) - Vice President

3. Mrs. Lisha Das R (Teacher) - Secretary

Class wise parent representative Class wise teacher representative

Mrs. Baija Jicks Mrs. Shine Flower. D. K

Mr. Manoj Miss. Leena Joseph

Mr. Shahul Hameed Mrs. Sindhu. M

Mr. Levin Joy Mrs. Vineetha K R

Mrs. Sheeja Mr. Justin Lal

Mr. Ratheesh Mathew Mrs. Alin Rose S R

Mrs. Saumya Mol Mrs. Simna A S

Mr. Ajikumar E Mrs. Fenila. M

Mr. Vijin K.V Mrs. Krishnalatha T R

Mrs. Irin Mrs. Christ Sheeja Rose

Mrs. Anitha Mrs. Sukhilda P

Mr. V.V. Wilfred Mrs. Sujana. T